Bethan Elfyn

Thu 00.00-02.00

Thursday 6 August


Through Colour - 'Kids Of Cancer' (White)
Minnaars - 'Are Lovers (Gallops Remix)' (White)
Polly Mackey And The Pleasure Principle - 'Seriously' (White)
Wave Machines - 'Punk Spirit' (Neopolitan)
Pen Ta Gram - 'Feedback' (BBC Introducing Session)
Not Squares - 'Aye Yo Pa' (The Richter Collective)

Mechanical Owl in Session!!! 
Brittle II
Row Your Boat

Mark Barnes - 'Freaking Out' (Doormat Sounds)
Kutosis - 'Treehouse' (BBC Introducing Session)

A Lovely Chat With The Joy Formidable!!!
The Joy Formidable - 'The Last Drop' (Try Harder)


We Are Animal - '1268' (White)
Cuba Cuba - 'Icarus' (Small Town Records)
Swathes - 'Matchday' (White)
This Week's Tipster - Matty Webber!!!
Male Bonding - 'Years Not Long' (Tough Love Records)
Experiment On A Bird In The Air Pump - 'Lights Out' (White)
Unseen Archives - 'Pulses' (White)

Pulco - 'Billy D Horsey' (Folkwit)
Derwyddon Dr Gonzo - 'Salsa Talsarna' (Copa)
Lovvers - 'OCD Go Go Girls' (Wichita)
The Racketears - 'Icicles' (White)

Mechanical Owl in Session!!!
Smoke Signals

Rico And The Thieves - 'HOAX' (White)
Cyrion - 'Avalanche' (White)
English Maths Science - 'Found' (White)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.