Bethan Elfyn

Thu 00.00-02.00

Thursday 16 July


We Are Animal - '1268' (White)
Girls - 'Lust For Life' (Turnstile)
Them Squirrels - 'Behind Those Walls' (Shape)
Undersound - 'Into The Woods' (White)
The Muscle Club - 'Damn These Circumstances' (Smalltown Records)
Colorama - 'Mwy Na Ddoe' (Red Bricks)

In session: Avan Rijs!!!
'Dumb Dumb Dumb'
'Abuse The System'

Katie Stelmanis - 'Believe Me' (Vice)
Ital Lion - 'Clot' (White)
Yacht - 'Psychic City' (DFA)

Recorded live at T in The Park: Decimals!
'Fear It'


Anatomist - 'Ingrate' (Machine Records)

Archive session: Martin Carr!!!
'Dead Of Winter'

This week's Tipster: it's Gethin Evans!!
Yr Ods - 'Ffordd ti'n Troi dy Lygaid' (Copa)
The Zimmermans - 'Not Looking At Me' (White)
Seiclops - 'Y Nant' (White)

Three Trapped Tigers - '7' (Too Pure)
Friends Electric - 'Give Me Chills' (White)

In session: Avan Rijs!!!
'Electro Spunk'

Cat Mouse Cat - 'Eggshell Heart' (White)
Earth Unit One - 'Blind Eyes Open' (White)
Diskjokke - 'Rosenrod' (Moshi Moshi) 
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.