Bethan Elfyn

Thu 00.00-02.00

Thursday 25 June


Cuba Cuba – ‘Icarus’ (Smalltown Records)
Fever Ray – ‘Triangle Walks’ (Rabid Records)
Science Bastard – ‘The Lizard Will Eat You’ (White)
Colorama – ‘Sound’ (Redbricks)

Recorded live at our secret gig: Pulled Apart By Horses!
‘High Five, Swan Dive’
‘I Punched A Lion In The Throat’

Bass Clef – ‘Get On The A10 And Drive’ (Blank Tapes)

BBC Introducing live at Sonar!!
Young Fathers – ‘Find A Way’

Rogues – ‘Not So Pretty’ (50 Bones)
Sam Isaac – ‘Sideways’ (Alcopop)
Circa Regna Tonat – ‘Java Script Gospel’ (White)
Onra – ‘Come Closer’ (Sacem)


Recorded live at our secret gig: Future Of The Left!!!
‘Land Of My Formers’
‘Small Bones, Small Bodies’
‘Stand By Your Manatee’

Stagga – ‘Robotomy’ (Chromekids)
Gold Panda – ‘Police’ (Make Mine)
Viva Machine – ‘Supernova’ (Rocklouder)
Foreign Born – ‘Vacationing People’ (Secretly Canadian)
6 Day Riot - ‘Run For Your Life’ (Tantrum)
Guillamino – ‘Kyawktada’ (Catalan! Music)

Recorded live at our secret gig: Solutions!!!!
‘Fighting Tigers’
‘Knife Crime’

Chains Of Hate – ‘Scars Of Life’ (White)
Dean Raven vs Urbanfunk - 'All The Love' (White)
Straight Lines – ‘Loose Change’ (White)
Konono No. 1 – ‘Nsimba and Nzuzi’ (Crammed)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.