Bethan Elfyn

Thu 00.00-02.00

Thursday 11 June


Jordan Suckley - 'Ireland' (White)
Set In Motion - 'Don't Start Now (White)
Slow Club - 'It Doesn't Have To Be Beautiful' (Moshi Moshi)
Fol Chen - 'The Idiot' (Asthmatic Kitty)

Rock Show session repeat
The Blackout - 'STF Uppercut'

Retrac - 'The Future Was Then' (SomBom)

Live and acoustic - The Muscle Club!!!
'Playing With Teeth'
'Damn These Circumstances'

King Bastard - 'Boombox' (White)
Attack! Attack! - 'Honesty' (Rockridge/ADA)
The Victorian English Gentleman's Club - 'Parrot' (This Is Fake DIY)

Judge Jules's Pick 'n' Mix
Wippenberg - 'Chakalaka (Tristan D remix)' (High Contrast Recordings)


Recorded live at The Greenman Feistval
9Bach - 'Pa Bryd Y Deui Eto'

Mechanical Owl - 'You Are The Summer' (White)

This week's tipster - it's Anwen from Disco Nectar!
Faulty DL - 'To London' (Ramp)
Black Meteoric Star - 'Death Tunnel' (DFA)
The Hidden Persuader - 'Specialise' (Bass 4 Bots)

Cortney Tidwell - 'The Idiot' (City Slang)
Evils - 'Micron Funk' (Shape)

In session - Pen Ta Gram!!!
'We Ain't W.A.C.K.'
'We Know'

Yr Ods - 'Fel Hyn Am Byth' (Copa)
Black Moth Super Rainbow - 'Tooth Decay' (Memphis Industries)
Son Capson - 'Ocean People vs Quarry Dwellers' (White)
Acrylic - 'Test Me' (White)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.