Bethan Elfyn

Thu 00.00-02.00

Thursday 23 April


Organ Morgan – ‘Afternoon’ (White)
Future of the Left – ‘The Hope That House Built’ (4AD)
Friendship – ‘The Graveyard Shift’ (Too Pure Singles Club)
Evils – ‘End Of The World’ (Shape Records)

Golden Silvers in Session!!!
True Romance (True No. 9 Blues)

Under Alien Skies – ‘Snowdon To The Sea’ (White)
Stagga – ‘Timewarp Remix’ (Robox)
Sara Lov – ‘A Thousand Bees’ (Nettwerk)
Sybridion – ‘Praying For Rain’ (Dell’Orso)

Acid Casuals Live in the Lobby!!!


Truckers of Husk – ‘Person For The Person’ (My Kung Fu)
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – ‘Marcus Garvey’ (Honest Jons)
Pen Ta Gram – ‘It’s A War’ (White)

This Week’s Tipster… Metabeats!!!
Flying Lotus – ‘Itwxrmx’ (Warp)
Afta1 – ‘Quest’ (Future Love Music)
Spacek & Hudson Mohawke – ‘Me And Yu’ (Warp)

No Thee No Ess – ‘The Ambassador Hotel’ (White)

Golden Silvers in Session!!!
Arrows of Eros

Underpass – ‘Behind Your Shoulder’ (Mutate Records)
Ambulances – ‘Last Old Fiver’ (White)
Undercover Elements – ‘Manipulator’ (White)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.