Annie Nightingale

Fri 02.00-04.00

Annie On One Tracklist: 04/04/2004

Plump DJs - 'Creep Show (Soul Of Man)' - (Finger Lickin')
Freestylers - 'Push Up (Plump DJs Mix)' - (Against The Grain)
Scissorkicks - 'Black Hole Tube' - (2Wars)
Crispin J Glover - 'This Is Not A Love Song' - (One Little Indian)
Dino Lenny - 'Under Pressure' - (White Label)
Aphex Twin - 'Digereedoo' - (Chrysalis)
Freeland, Wink And Middleton - 'Rise Above' - (Marine Parade)
Lennie D Ice - 'We Are Ie (Hybrid Live Mix)' - (Distinctive)
Dirk Technic - 'I Love You' - (Intergroove)
Dr Dick - 'Spank Me (Tribal Mix)' - (Pure)

Inkfish Vs David West "Rocket Mix"
David West - 'Envy' - (CDR)
Deepsky - 'Talk Like A Stranger (Burufunk Remix)' - (Yoshitoshi)
Human Movement - 'Fall In Love (Shiloh Remix)' - (Innersense)
Paradise Soul - 'Wake Up (Mike Monday Remix)' - (Kinky Vinyl)
David West - 'Carrier (Inkfish Vs West Stripped Mix)' - (Unknown)
Marc Mitchell Vs Shiloh - 'Run To The Light' - (CDR)
Mix Ends

Tiga - 'Pleasure From The Bass' - (Disco)
Shirker - 'Confusion (Si Begg Mix)' - (Flame Records)
Stanton Warriors - 'Slanty' - (679)
Narcotic Influence - 'Empirion' - ()
Koma And Bones Feat Robert Owens - 'Take Me Back' - (TCR)
Smithmonger - 'Seen It All Before (Breaks Mix)' - (10 Kilohertz)

The Young Punx Mix
Unknown - 'Intro' - (Classic FM Cover Mount CD, Circa 1990)
The Young Punx - 'The Matrix Rebooted' (White)
The Phat Conductor And Dave Dub - 'Cannibal Orgy' - (2Wars)
Freeland - 'Supernatural Thing - (Marine Parade)
The Beastie Boys - 'Hold It Now, Hit It' - (Def Jam)
The Electrician - 'Original Style (Scissorkicks Soundkiller Mix) - (WOMP)
Bassment Jaxx - 'Always be there' - (XL)
LBJ - 'Graffiti Techno' - (Botchit breaks)
The Chemical Brothers - 'Get yourself high' - (Astralworks)
Michael Morph - 'Pranged' - (Cdr)
Britney Spears - 'Toxic (Pussy DeLix 'Cook My Toxic Sock'
Bootleg Breaks Mix' - (Cdr)
Medcab Presents - 'Infekto's Message' - (Medcab/White)
Hexadecimel - 'Brain Machine' - (Cdr)
The Plump DJs - "When The Funk Hits The Fan' - (Fingerlickin')
A flock of Seagulls - 'Wishing (I Had A Photograph Of You)' - (Jive)
The Young Punx - 'Punx Get Loose (Max Hedroom Remix) - (Mondo)
Mix Ends

Tiesto Feat BT - 'Love Comes Again' - (Virgin)
Nectarious - 'Phoenix (Vigi And Nectarios Mix)' - Streetwise
Technova - 'Atmosphere' - (130)
Chikinki - 'Like It Or Leave It (Tom's Play It Or Leave It' Remix)' - (Island)
Basement Jaxx - 'Plug It In (Extended Club Mix)' - (XL)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.