Annie Nightingale

Fri 02.00-04.00

Annie On One Tracklist: 24/11/2002

Laurie Anderson - 'Born Never Asked' (Warner Bros)
Scape 1 - 'The Future' (Electrix)
Pill Hearin - 'Red Controller' (Electrix)
Dylan Rhmes - 'Thunderdub' (Blue Black)
Tiga and Mateo Murphy - 'Fools Gold' (Turbo)
Dan Corco and Fred Carreira - 'A Vision of Gray' (Rotation)
Mateo Murphy - 'Love Express (Umek Mix)' (Bugged Out)
Rino Cerrone - 'Back To Basics' (Genetic)
Phil Kearon - 'Up' (Bugged Out)
Jel Ford - 'Killshot' (Rotation)
Phil Kieran - 'My House' (Skint)
Method Man and Redman - 'How High pt 2' (Bootleg Acetate)
Audio Bullys - 'Real Life' (Source)
Punk Kidz - 'Chocolate Room' (Duty Free)
Touche and Pepe - 'Good Looking' (Subliminal)
Audio Bullys - 'Hit The Ceiling' (Source)
Umek - 'Fenation' (Bugged Out)
Shakedown - 'At Night' (White Label)
DJ Spen - 'Funk At Midnight' (Black Vinyl)
Audio Bullys - 'Ego War' (Source)
Ils - 'No Source' (Marine Parade)
Audio Bullys - 'We Don't Care' (Source)
Unknown - 'Control' (White Label)
Jolly Music - 'Radio Jolly' (White Label)
F C Kahuna - 'Microcuts' (White Label)
Fort Knox - 'Follow The Black Cadillac' (White Label)
Macho Cat Garage - 'Nightbirds' ( -)
A F A - 'Being Boiled' (White Label)
Justus Koehncke - 'Jet' (White Label)
Justus Koehncke - 'Jet' (White Label)
Justus Koehncke - 'Jet' (White Label)
Justus Koehncke - 'Jet' (White Label)
Schaeban and Voss - 'Fein Raus' (White Label)
A Number Of Names - 'Shari Vari' (White Label)
The Rapture - 'House of Jealous Lovers' (White Label)
Joan Of Ass - 'Cocaine' (White Label)
F C Kahuna - 'Nothing Is Wrong' (White Label)
The Hold - 'You Can Take My Glowstick But Don't Touch The White Gloves' (White Label)
Bis - 'Love Will Tear Us Apart' (White Label)
Ming - 'Subculture' (White Label)
Tony Thomas - 'Get High' (Soma)
Patrick Turner - 'Dark Endeavours' (Nightshift)
Paco Buggin - 'Amazonia' (Stereo Productions)
Davidson Ospin A - 'I Need More' (Spina Records)
Studio Nova - 'Sub Rosa (Hypnotized Mix)' (Honchos Music)
Red Moon - 'Basis' (Surround Sounds)
Jay J and Chris Lum - 'Freaks' (Multitracked)
DJ Ellias and Evanz D - 'The Barcelona EP' (Uncle P)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.