Annie Nightingale

Fri 02.00-04.00

Saturday 18th April

Deekline & Wizard feat Shystie – ‘Nu Style (Ed Solo Remix)’ (Rat Records)
Dub Pistols – ‘Hockey (Remix)’ (White Label)
Skool Of Thought – ‘Budgie Smuggla’ (Cool & Deadly)
Deekline & Wizard – ‘Back Up (Love For The Music) (Krafty Kuts Remix)’ (Against The Grain)
Vent – ‘Turn The Page (Mars Remix)’ (Valium)
Plump DJ’s – ‘Torque Of The Devil’ (Finger Lickin’)

4 Kuba in the Mix
Vent – ‘Go GoRilla (4KUBA remix)’ (Valium)
4KUBA – ‘I'm Sick’ (iBreaks Bass)
4KUBA – ‘Contact’ (Born Idle)
4KUBA – ‘Hide (Specimen A Remix)’ (Born Idle)
Cosmonaut – ‘Sunrise (4KUBA remix)’ (XSSR Music)
4KUBA – ‘Cheap’ (iBreaks Bass)

Prodigy – ‘Invaders Must Die’ (Take Me To The Hospital)
Qemists – ‘Stompbox’ (Ninja Tune)
Alex Metric – ‘Shirley, You Can’t Be Serious’ (Marine Parade)
Ladyhawke – ‘Back Of The Van (A1 Bassline Mix)’ (White Label)
The Enemy – ‘No Time For Tears (Haunts Mix)’ (White Label)
Afghan Headspin – ‘Beef Disco’ (CDR)

6:30am Classic
LCD Soundsystem – ‘Daft Punk Is Playing A My House (Soulwax Shibuya Mix)’ (EMI)

James Colozza – ‘Garf (Pablo Decoder Remix)’ (White Label)
S.P.Y. – ‘Sunship’ (Spearhead)
Big Pink – ‘Velvet’ (4AD)
Kanye West – ‘Love Lockdown (High School Crush Mix)’ (Def Jam)
Lily Allen – ‘Not Fair (AN & FTL Remix)’ (EMI)
La Roux – ‘In For The Kill (Skream Remix)’ (Polydor)
Dizzee Rascal – ‘Bonkers’ (Dirtee Stank)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.