Annie Nightingale

Fri 02.00-04.00

Saturday 28th February

Pablo Decoder – ‘Blow’ (Spirit)
Drumattic Twins – ‘Don’t Be So Drumattic’ (Fingerlickin)
Smoove & Turrell – ‘I Can’t Give You Up (A Skillz Remix)’ (Jalapeno)
Deekline & Wizard – ‘Back Up (Love For The Music)’ (Against The Grain)

Breakspoll News – Annie with all the winners!

Equalisers vs Vent Mix
Stereotype – ‘Dusk till Dawn’ (Hardcore Beats)
(Beastie Boys – intergaltic)
Vent – ‘Deftode’ (Hardocre Beats)
Vent – ‘Go Gorrila’ (Valium)
(Blowfelch - Lickle Roller)
(Come To Turn It Out (Ctrl Z Remix))
Plump Djs – ‘Mad Cow’ (Fingerlicking)
(Stereotype – ‘Bangers and Mash’ (Hardcore Beats)
Vent – ‘Turn the Page’ (Valium)
A Dominant Species – ‘It’s a Feelin (Reso Remix) (Streetwise Music)
The Phat Riderz and Xim.n.Bass – ‘I Have A Mission’ (Standard Audio)
Vent – ‘Encoded’ (Hardcore Beats)
Vent – ‘Mantra’ (Dub)

Chase & Status – ‘Running’ (Ram Records)
Equalizers – ‘Wide Awake’ (Pure Filth)
Equalizers – ‘Don't Rely on the Radio’ (CDR)
Equalizers – ‘Hyper Flight’ (Pure Filth)
Equalizers ft. Illaman – ‘The Illness’ (CDR)
Equalizers – ‘Bring it Down’ (Pure Filth)
Adam Faz – ‘Reverance (Equalizers Remix)’ (Bombtraxx)
Equalizers – ‘Broken English’ (Pure Filth)

Adam Freeland – ‘Under Control (Alex Metric Remix)’ (Marine Parade)
Skar – ‘Rupture’ (CDR)

Plaza de Funk Mix
Plaza de Funk – ‘Ghetto Groove’ (Brighton Breaks)
Jurassik – ‘How To Pick Up Chicks (Plaza De Funk Remix)’ (Supatronix)
Break The Box – ‘Groovy Moves (Plaza de Funk Remix)’ (Ground Level)
Groove Diggerz – ‘Funky Heroes (Plaza de Funk Remix)’ (Breakin Even)
Splitloop – ‘Party People (Adsorb Remix)’ (Supercharged)
(with acapella from Elroy & Piper – ‘Point'n'Clap’ (BamBamMuzik)
Plaza de Funk – ‘Drop The Bomb VIP’ (Brighton Breaks)
Drumattic Twins – ‘Under The Lights’ (Fingerlickin)
(with loops from Madox – ‘The Funk’ (Mantra Breaks)
Plaza de Funk – ‘Beatdown’ (Brighton Breaks)
(with loop from Slyde – ‘You're My Fix’ (Fingerlickin)
Drum Monkeys – ‘Batty Batucada (Plaza de Funk Remix)’ (Westway)

6:30 Classic
The Streets – ‘Blinded By The Light’ (679)
INXS – ‘I Need You Tonight (Streetlab Remix)’ (CDR)
Armand Van Helden – ‘Illin n Fillin It’ (Southern Fried)
Steve Angelo & Laidback Luke – ‘Show Me Love (Blame Remix)’ (Data)
Just Jack – ‘Embers’ (Universal)
Lady Sovereign – ‘So Human’ (Midget Recordings)
Royksopp – ‘Happy Up Here’ (EMI)
Empire Of The Sun – ‘Walking On A Dream’ (Virgin)
Lily Allen – ‘Chinese’ (EMI)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.