Annie Nightingale

Fri 02.00-04.00


Annual Nightingale Special co-presented with Soul Of Man
Soul Of Man 'Foxy Moron' (Finger Lickin')
Sifter & Adan 'Hey Flicker' (Boombox)
Breakfastaz 'Green Light' (White)

Worst, Best Holiday Destination...
Nitro Vinyl 'Illusions' (Sokolov Sounds)

Worst SIngle, Best Single, Most anticipated but disappointed album & Best Album...
Pendulum 'Fasten Your Seatbelt (breakbeat Kaos)
Slyde 'Vibrate To This' (Finger Lickin')

Hero & Heroine of the year..
Codex machine 'Love Requiem' (White)

Worst and best Festival...

Chemical Brothers 'Believe'  (Virgin)
FreeFlow Five 'traction' (white)

DJ Of the Year...
Tom Stephan & D Ramirez 'Shake It' (Slave Recordings)

Club Of The year...
Genreal Midi 'Turn it Loud' (Rockin mix)

Worst & Best movie of the year...
Funk D 'Void & Phil Kieran 'White Lice' (Soma)
Autobots Vs Screwface 'Apocalypse' (Broke)

Plump DJs mix

Unknown 'Theme X' (White)
Unknown 'Prospero' (White)
PMT 'Gyromancer' (10 Kilo)
Lee Coombs & Paranoid Jack 'Time Is Now' (Thrust)
Unknown 'NY Lipps' (White)

End Of Mix
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.