Annie Nightingale

Fri 02.00-04.00


Tipper 'Ruck' (Tipper Music)
2:PM Feat. Electroklan 'A Night In Vegas' (2PM)
Out Hud 'I For You' (K7!)
2Bit Pie 'Nobody Never (Hamel & Jamieson's Audio Magnetic Vox Mix)'  (White)
Koma & Bones 'Bounce Your Body'  (Burrito)
DJ Icey 'Under Constructo'  (Genuine Zone)
JDS 'Electrotec Vs Lack Of Love'  (Shoe)
Disfunction 'Black Park Bombers'  (White)
30Hz & Baobinga 'All Up In Your Head'  (Supercharged)
Plump DJs 'Soul Vibrates'  (Finger Lickin)
Flack Su 'Darknesscape (VIP Mix)'  (Breaks Forever)

***** Nuboy In The Mix *****

Janette Slack 'Never Enough'  (Reconnect)
LCD Soundsystem 'Disco Infiltrator (Nuboy Re-edit)'  (EMI)
LCD Soundsystem 'Towards The Sun (Evil 9 Mix)' (EMI)
Future Funk Squad 'De-Mystified (Nuboy Remix)'  (Default)
Future Funk Squad 'Jacques Your Booty (Breaks Mix)'  (Default)
Yazoo 'Don't Go (Breaks Mix)'  (White)
Nuboy '2 Little Faith'  (Punks)
Lamb 'Gorecki (Breaks Mix)'  (White)

*** END OF MIX ***

Green Velvet 'La La Land'  (Credence)
Smithmonger 'Music'  (Silverback)
Johnny Halo 'Low cat'  (Cellar)
Sneaky Soundsystem 'Hip Hop Hooray' (Whack)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.