Annie Nightingale

Fri 02.00-04.00


JDS - Freaky (TCR)
Platinum Mules - Roc Out Wide (West)
LCD Soundsystem - Disco Infiltrator (FK's infiltrated instrumental mix)
Chemical Brothers - Boxer (DFA Mix) (Virgin)
Plump Djs - Acid Hustle (Finger Lickin')
Move Ya & Steve Lavers - Rock Me (Audio Bug)
Slacker - Goddam Voodoo Noize (Jukebox in the sky)
Paranoid Jack & Robb G - Disaster (Atomic Hooligan Mix)
Stanton Warriors - Head Rock (Punks)
Roman Fugel - Geht's Noch (Skint)

**************ILS MIX (to follow)**************

PMT - Gyromancer (10K)
Dan F - Thinking Murder (SOHR)
Koma & Bones - Get Down (Lot49)
J & L - Psihotika (White)
MIA - Bucky Done Gun (XL)
Nu Boy - Dancing Feet (Redgrave)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.