Annie Nightingale

Fri 02.00-04.00


Klaus 'Heavyweight' Hill 'Deep Space' (Title Fight)
Christian J 'Party People' (Distinctive)
Sole Claw 'Smart Bomb' (Pure Phunk Recordings)
DJ Icey 'Nextgen' (Zone)
Plump DJs 'Big Groovy F****r' (Finger Lickin)
Out Hud 'Put It Away, Put It Away, Put It Away Dad' (!K7)
Virtualmismo 'Mismoplastico(Andrea Doria Mix)' (Mantra Breaks)
Chris Carter 'Walkie Talkie' (Record)
Poxymusic 'Our Breaks' (Hussle Records)
J & L 'PsiHotika' (White)

*** GUEST MIX: Will Saul ***

Coldcut & Hexstatic 'Timber' (Ninja Tune)
Josh Wink '516 Acid (Chicken Lips Remix)' (Ovum)
Will Saul 'I Got Rhythm (Nathan Coles Remix)' (10 Kilo)
DJ T 'Electrofied' (Get Physical)
Precision Cuts 'Polly 800 (Phonique Remix)' (Simple Records)
1/2 Inch Jack 'Filthy Cow' (White Label)
Wax 'The Crocodile' (Rebel One)

***  END OF MIX  ***

Dei Beat 'We Rock the party' (iBreaks)
Digital Breaks Foundation 'One Inch Punch' (Boombox Records)
Cakeboy 'Bedrock' (Cup Of Tea Records)
Lee Coombs 'Lick the Frog' (Finger Lickin')
Sgt. Rock 'No Skool (Myagi Class Clown Remix)' (Splank)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.