Annie Nightingale

Fri 02.00-04.00


Baobinga Feat. Control Z 'Falla' (Downbeat Productions) 
Plump DJs 'Get Kinky' (Finger Lickin')
Sole Claw 'Smart Bomb' (Pure Phunk Recordings)
Peter Paul 'Runner' (2codes Recordings)
Evil Nine 'We have The Energy' (Marine Parade)
Lady Sovereign 'Random'' (Casual Records)
Jahcoozi 'Fish(Team Natascha Mix)' (Distinctive Breaks) 
Chemical Brothers 'Left Right' (Virgin)
Phil Kieron 'The Bomb(Uranium)'  (Skint)
Uptown Connection 'Coke Smack'  (Inflight Entertainment)
Stabilizer 'Unbreakable (Stereodeluxe Remix)'  (Plastic Raygun)

Mylo 'Destroy Rock n Roll (Dylan Rhymes Mix)' (Breastfed)
Metric 'Hell Yeah'  (White)
Alter Ego 'Rocker (Christian J Beats Mix)'  (Skint)
Evil Nine 'Restless(Dylan Rhymes mix)' (Marine Parade)
Dylan Rhymes 'Salty(Meat Katie Beats Mix)' (Kingsize)
Infusion 'Girls(Dylan Rhymes Mix)'  (White) 
***  END OF MIX ***

Jin 'Learn Chinese' (Ruff Ryders)
Krafty Kuts 'Smash Your Breaks' (Against The Grain)
Green Velvet 'La La Land (Breaks Mix)'  (Poxy Music)
Azzido Da Bass 'Strobelightz (Disko Blitzer Mix)' (Luscious Sounds)
Jem 'They (Kid Freeze Mix)'  (Crazywire Music))

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.