Annie Nightingale

Fri 02.00-04.00


Area Code 555 ‘Contact’ – (Audio Bug Records)
Evil Nine ‘We Have The Energy’ – (Marine Parade)
Rennie Pilgrim ‘Defender’ – (TCR)
Freeland ‘Mindkiller (Jagz Kooner Mix) – (Marine Parade)
Meat Katie ‘My Little Dancing Girl – (Kindsize)
Dogtown Clash ‘The Freak’ – (Electron Soul Records)
Ivory ‘Blaze A Trail’ – (Chinese Pop Records)
Freeform Five ‘Yeeeaaooww’(Stanton Warriors Mix) – (Warners)
Wevie De Crepon ‘Ton Wah - (Sonig Records)
Lee Coombs ‘Lick The Frog – (Finger Lickin’)
Plump DJ’s ‘Big Groovy F***ers’ – (Finger Lickin’)

***Chris Carter in the Mix***
Chris Carter ‘Walkie Talkie’ – (White)
JHZ ‘Thumper’ – (Tagsta)
Roxiller, Carter & JHZ ‘Cracker’ – (White)
Roxiller, Carter & JHZ ‘Fear’ – (TCR)
Lobudg ‘ D Town’(Roziller Remix) – (Sober Music)
Roxiller, Carter & JHZ ‘ Exorcist’ – (TCR)
***End Of Mix***

Chemical Brothers ‘Electronic Battle Weapon 7’ (FFRR)
BT ‘ Fibonacci Sequence’ – (White)
The Streets ‘Blinded By The Lights (album version) – (Warner)
Def Inc ‘Dub Poker’ – (White)
Fatboy Slim ‘Slashdotdash – (Skint)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.