Annie Nightingale

Fri 02.00-04.00

Annie with Tim and Jimmy
Breakspoll 08

As promised on the Show here is the full line-up for the 7th International Breakspoll Awards. They’ll take place at London’s Fabric from 9pm on Thursday 28th February.

Room 1
Atomic Hooligan LIVE
Dub Pistols LIVE
Kraak & Smack LIVE
Rennie Pilgrem LIVE
Baobinga & I.D
Ctrl-Z Vs Breakfastaz
Dreadzone Soundsystem
Meat Katie B2B Lee Coombs

Room 2
Deekline & Wizard LIVE
Quest & Odissi LIVE
Slyde LIVE
Dopamine Vs Diverted
ED209 Vs Screwface
Far Too Loud
Hexadecimal Vs GrooveDiggerz
Plaza De Funk Vs Steelzawheelz
Rektchordz Vs D-Ranged

Room 3 - International
Projectiles LIVE (FRANCE)
Boogie Army Vs Lars Moston (GERMANY)
BrainKiller Vs Rasco (SPAIN)
Break The Box Vs Blatta & Inesha (ITALY)
B-Phreak Vs Circuit Breaker (GERMANY)
Flore Vs Maelstrom (FRANCE)
LBJ Vs Rico Tubbs (FINLAND)

The Afterparty will take place the following night on Friday 29th February at Herbal in Shoreditch, again from 9pm.

The Line-up includes Rennie Pilgrem, Skool of Thought & Ed Solo, Splitloop, General Midi, Roxiller, Merka, M.I. Loki, Sick Rick, Mr No Hands, Jay Stewart & many more.

For more details check out

See pics from Breakspoll Awards in 2007 and 2006.

Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.