10 event/s found in the Proms Archive:

  • (1899) Prom 23 - Thursday 21 September, 8.00pm
    • Camille Saint-Saëns - Caprice héroïque, Op 106
    • Xaver Scharwenka - Scherzo, Op 8
  • (1899) Prom 37 - Saturday 7 October, 8.00pm
    • Chopin - Rondo in C major, Op 73
    • Georges Jean Pfeiffer - Tarantelle
  • (1899) Prom 45 - Tuesday 17 October, 8.00pm
    • Hubert Parry - Grosses Duo in E minor
  • (1900) Prom 41 - Thursday 11 October, 8.00pm
    • J. S. Bach - Concerto for Two Keyboards in C major, BWV 1061
  • (1900) Prom 60 - Friday 2 November, 8.00pm
    • J. S. Bach - Concerto for Two Keyboards in C minor, BWV 1060
  • (1901) Prom 10 - Wednesday 4 September, 8.00pm
    • J. S. Bach - Concerto for Two Keyboards in C major, BWV 1061
  • (1901) Prom 40 - Wednesday 9 October, 8.00pm
    • J. S. Bach - Concerto for Four Keyboards in A minor, BWV 1065
  • (1901) Prom 45 - Tuesday 15 October, 8.00pm
    • J. S. Bach - Concerto for Two Keyboards in C major, BWV 1061
  • (1901) Prom 66 - Friday 8 November, 8.00pm
    • J. S. Bach - Concerto for Four Keyboards in A minor, BWV 1065
  • (1901 Winter) Prom 17 - Tuesday 14 January, 8.00pm
    • Felix Mendelssohn - Concerto for Piano No. 1 in G minor, Op 25

The Proms Archive

Search by: