52 event/s found in the Proms Archive:

Currently showing page 1 of 3

Next page

  • (1895) Prom 01 - First Night of the Proms 1895 - Saturday 10 August, 8.00pm
    • Bizet - Carmen, Grand Selection (arr. Alfred Cellier)
  • (1895) Prom 02 - Monday 12 August, 8.00pm
    • Pietro Mascagni - Cavalleria rusticana, Grand Selection (arr. unknown)
  • (1895) Prom 03 - Tuesday 13 August, 8.00pm
    • Arthur Sullivan - The Gondoliers, Grand Selection (arr. unknown)
  • (1895) Prom 04 - Wednesday 14 August, 8.00pm
    • Alfred Cellier - Dorothy, Grand Selection (arr. unknown)
  • (1895) Prom 05 - Thursday 15 August, 8.00pm
    • Charles-François Gounod - Faust, Grand Selection (arr. unknown)
  • (1895) Prom 06 - Friday 16 August, 8.00pm
    • Bizet - Carmen, Grand Selection (arr. Alfred Cellier)
  • (1895) Prom 07 - Saturday 17 August, 8.00pm
    • Arthur Sullivan - The Gondoliers, Grand Selection (arr. unknown)
  • (1895) Prom 08 - Monday 19 August, 8.00pm
    • Alfred Cellier - Doris, Grand Selection (arr. unknown)
  • (1895) Prom 09 - Tuesday 20 August, 8.00pm
    • Giuseppe Verdi - Il trovatore, Grand Selection (arr. unknown)
  • (1895) Prom 10 - Wednesday 21 August, 8.00pm
    • Giuseppe Verdi - Il trovatore, Grand Selection (arr. unknown)
  • (1895) Prom 11 - Thursday 22 August, 8.00pm
    • Pietro Mascagni - Cavalleria rusticana, Grand Selection (arr. unknown)
  • (1895) Prom 12 - Friday 23 August, 8.00pm
    • Charles-François Gounod - Faust, Grand Selection (arr. unknown)
  • (1895) Prom 13 - Saturday 24 August, 8.00pm
    • Giuseppe Verdi - Il trovatore, Grand Selection (arr. unknown)
  • (1895) Prom 14 - Monday 26 August, 8.00pm
    • Edward Solomon - The Red Hussar, Grand Selection (arr. unknown)
    • Arthur Sullivan - Haddon Hall, Grand Selection (arr. unknown)
  • (1895) Prom 18 - Friday 30 August, 8.00pm
    • Arthur Sullivan - The Gondoliers, Grand Selection (arr. unknown)
  • (1895) Prom 19 - Saturday 31 August, 8.00pm
    • Bizet - Carmen, Grand Selection (arr. Alfred Cellier)
  • (1895) Prom 21 - Tuesday 3 September, 8.00pm
    • Bizet - Carmen, Grand Selection (arr. Alfred Cellier)
  • (1895) Prom 23 - Thursday 5 September, 8.00pm
    • Arthur Sullivan - The Gondoliers, Grand Selection (arr. unknown)
  • (1895) Prom 24 - Friday 6 September, 8.00pm
    • Louis Jullien - British Army Quadrilles
  • (1895) Prom 25 - Saturday 7 September, 8.00pm
    • Giuseppe Verdi - Il trovatore, Grand Selection (arr. unknown)
  • (1895) Prom 27 - Tuesday 10 September, 8.00pm
    • Charles-François Gounod - Faust, Grand Selection (arr. unknown)
  • (1895) Prom 28 - Wednesday 11 September, 8.00pm
    • Alfred Cellier - Doris, Grand Selection (arr. unknown)
  • (1895) Prom 29 - Thursday 12 September, 8.00pm
    • Arthur Sullivan - The Yeomen of the Guard, Grand Selection (arr. unknown)
  • (1895) Prom 30 - Friday 13 September, 8.00pm
    • Pietro Mascagni - Cavalleria rusticana, Grand Selection (arr. unknown)
  • (1895) Prom 31 - Saturday 14 September, 8.00pm
    • Charles-François Gounod - Faust, Grand Selection (arr. unknown)

Currently showing page 1 of 3

Next page

The Proms Archive

Search by: