12 event/s found in the Proms Archive:

  • (1906) Prom 08 - Monday 27 August, 8.00pm
    • Richard Wagner - Die Walküre
    • Walter Damrosch - Danny Deever
    • Joseph Augustine Wade - Meet Me by Moonlight Alone
  • (1906) Prom 10 - Wednesday 29 August, 8.00pm
    • Adolf Jensen - Alt-Heidelberg, du feine, Op 34
    • Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky - 6 Romances, Op 6
    • George Frideric Handel - Acis and Galatea, HWV 49
  • (1906) Prom 13 - Saturday 1 September, 8.00pm
    • Hamilton Harty - 3 Ulster Airs
    • Frank Tours - Mother o' mine
    • Ambroise Thomas - Le Caïd
  • (1907) Prom 14 - Monday 2 September, 8.00pm
    • Richard Wagner - Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg
    • Frank Tours - Mother o' mine
  • (1907) Prom 20 - Monday 9 September, 8.00pm
    • Albert Mack - For ever and a day
    • Richard Wagner - Die Walküre
    • Henry Carey - Flocks are Sporting (arr. Henry Lane-Wilson)
    • Richard Wagner - Siegfried
  • (1907) Prom 28 - Wednesday 18 September, 8.00pm
    • Joseph Augustine Wade - Meet Me by Moonlight Alone
    • William Gardiner Hammond - Love's Springtide
    • J. S. Bach - Cantata No. 203, 'Amore traditore', BWV 203 (arr. unknown, for voice and orchestra)
  • (1907) Prom 33 - Tuesday 24 September, 8.00pm
    • Robert Schumann - Romanzen und Balladen, Op 49
    • George Frideric Handel - Partenope, HWV 27 (arr. Henry Wood)
  • (1907) Prom 36 - Friday 27 September, 8.00pm
    • Robert Schumann - 3 Gedichte, Op 30
    • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Le nozze di Figaro, K492
    • Carl Loewe - 5 Songs, Op 145
  • (1908) Prom 38 - Monday 28 September, 8.00pm
    • Franz Schubert - Horch, horch! die Lerch, D 889
    • Franz Schubert - Winterreise, D 911
    • Richard Wagner - Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg
  • (1908) Prom 42 - Friday 2 October, 8.00pm
    • Sidney Homer - 3 Songs, Op 18
    • J. S. Bach - Cantata No. 203, 'Amore traditore', BWV 203 (arr. unknown, for voice and orchestra)
  • (1908) Prom 50 - Monday 12 October, 8.00pm
    • Richard Wagner - Die Walküre
    • Joseph Haydn - Canzonetta 'She never told her love', Hob. XXVIa:34
  • (1908) Prom 55 - Saturday 17 October, 8.00pm
    • Irène Poldowski - Denholm Dean
    • Hamilton Harty - 3 Ulster Airs
    • George Frideric Handel - Partenope, HWV 27 (arr. Henry Wood)

The Proms Archive

Search by: