Watch an analysis of Brahms' 2nd Piano Concerto

Stephen Johnson analyses the music and the background to the music of Brahms' 2nd Piano Concerto with the BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra under Jonathan Schiffman with piano soloist Martin Roscoe.

Release date:


50 minutes


Role Contributor
OrchestraBBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra
ComposerJohannes Brahms
PerformerMartin Roscoe

This clip is from

Featured in...