Playing: Hungarian Rhapsody No.1 for Orchestra in F minor by Franz Liszt
BBC Radio 3

Strauss: Daphne - Opera Guide

A Guide to Richard Strauss’ opera Daphne with contributions from the opera historian Sarah Lenton, as well as by Strauss experts Gavin Plumley and Hugo Shirley.


Role Contributor
ComposerRichard Strauss

This clip is from

Featured in...

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss