Playing: Missa in tempore belli (Hob. XXII. 9) ‘Paukenmesse’ by Joseph Haydn
BBC Radio 3
Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Mozart: String Quartet in C major, K 465 'Dissonance'

Cuarteto Casals's performance of the Dissonance Quartet by Mozart at Ireland's National Botanic Gardens. The quartet K.465 earned its nickname from the opening bars which provide the only slow introduction of Mozart's string quartets.


Role Contributor
ComposerWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
PerformerCuarteto Casals

This clip is from

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss