On Now : Breakfast
Playing: Praga - symphonic poem (Op.26), 4th movement; by Josef Suk
BBC Radio 3

Aleksandr Grechaninov (1864-1956)

Donald Macleod traces the life and music of Aleksandr Grechaninov, a composer who was considered a revolutionary in the realms of sacred music

Release date: 20 Jun 2014

1 hour, 7 minutes


Role Contributor
ComposerAleksandr Grechaninov

This clip is from

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss