Playing: Symphony Concerto in E minor, (Op. 125), after Cello Concerto (Op.58) by Sergei Sergeyevich Prokofiev
BBC Radio 3

Composers' Rooms: No. 7 Hanna Tuulikki

Sara Mohr-Pietsch meets the Glasgow-based composer and visual artist Hanna Tuulikki.


Role Contributor
ComposerHanna Tuulikki

This clip is from

Featured in...

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss