Chopin: Piano Concerto No. 1

Stephen Johnson joins the pianist Piers Lane and members of the BBC National Orchestra of Wales, conducted by Kenneth Woods. Here they investigate Chopin's Piano Concerto No. 1 (Op. 11).

Release date:


44 minutes


Role Contributor
ComposerFryderyk Chopin

This clip is from

Featured in...