Playing: Violin Concerto No.4 in A major (Op.32) [Allegro] (1844) by Karol Józef Lipinski
BBC Radio 3

And Death Shall Have No Dominion read by Dylan Thomas

Petroc Trelawny and Ian McMillan introduce a reading of And Death Shall Have No Dominion by Dylan Thomas himself, as part of BBC Radio 3's Dylan Thomas Day.

Release date: 05 May 2014

4 months left to listen

5 minutes


Role Contributor
PerformerDylan Thomas

This clip is from

Featured in...

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss