Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Ravel: Piano Concerto in G

Vasily Petrenko conducts pianist Kirill Gerstein and the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic in a performance of Ravel's Piano Concerto in G.


23 minutes


Role Contributor
PerformerKirill Gerstein
PerformerRoyal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
ConductorVasily Petrenko
ComposerMaurice Ravel

This clip is from