iPlayer Radio What's New?
Image for Ivy Lab - Guest Mix

Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Ivy Lab - Guest Mix

Duration: 24:44

Ivy Lab drop Friction today's Guest Mix.

Track list:
Machinedrum - Neujack - Ninjatune
Darkhouse Fam - Elephant Large - Earnest Endeavours
Sabre - Taste The Mango - N/A
Halogenix & Eveson - Baby - Critical Music
Stray - Eazy Boy - Exit Records
Ivy Lab - Sunday Crunk - Critical Music
Ivy Lab - Slinky - Critical Music
Ivy Lab & Emperor - Pepper - Critical Music
Sabre - Forex - Critical Music
Ivy Lab - Gomeisa - Critical Music
Stray - Award Tour - Exit Records
Halogenix - Her Waves - Critical Music
Ivy Lab - Live On Your Smile - Critical Music
Ivy Lab - Make It Clear - Metalheadz Music


This clip is from

Friction Ivy Lab mix

Friction has a mix from Ivy Lab, plus Ben Payne picks the Back of the Stack.

First broadcast: 02 Mar 2014

Image for Ivy Lab mix Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss