Playing: Cantata Della Guera Amorosa by George Frideric Handel
BBC Radio 3
Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Strauss: Sequence

Soprano Soile Isokoski performs a sequence of the 4 Strauss works Allerseelen; Schön sind, doch kalt die Himmelssterne; Mein Herz ist stumm; Cäcilie, accompanied by pianist Ilkka Paananen.


Role Contributor
PerformerSoile Isokoski
PerformerIlkka Paananen
ComposerRichard Strauss

This clip is from

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss