Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Oysterband in session

Mark's guests are giants of British folk rock: Oysterband. The group, who received a bagful of BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards for their 2011 collaboration with June Tabor, have returned to original material on their new album, Diamonds on the Water.

Track list:
- Diamonds on the Water
- The Wilderness
- Spirit of Dust
- The Bells of Rhymey


24 minutes


Role Contributor

This clip is from

Featured in...