Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Sound of 2014

Annie Mac presents the 15 most exciting new music acts, as part of the BBC Sound of 2014 list. Features Sam Smith, Chance The Rapper, MNEK, Jungle, Royal Blood, BANKS, Sampha, FKA twigs, Ella Eyre, Kelela, George Ezra, Luke Sital-Singh, Nick Mulvey, Chlöe Howl and Say Lou Lou.

Release date:

21 minutes

More episodes


You are at the first episode

See all episodes from BBC Music Sound Of