iPlayer Radio What's New?
Playing: The Wasps - Aristophanic suite (from incidental music) (1909) by Ralph Vaughan Williams
Image for Georg Friedrich Haas: String Quartet No.7

Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Georg Friedrich Haas: String Quartet No.7

Duration: 24:18

Georg Friedrich Haas: String Quartet No.7
Arditti Quartet

This clip is from

Hear and Now Huddersfield Contemporary Music Festival 2013, Episode 2

2/5 Music by Ferneyhough, Parra and Georg Friedrich Haas from the 2013 Huddersfield Festival.

First broadcast: 30 Nov 2013

Image for Episode 2 Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss