Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Nick Melons - Guest Mix

Nick Melons from The Wedidit Collective is in the mix for Diplo.

Track list:
Psyk - Arcade
ClubHeadSliim - I'm A Freak
Crypt - Obsessed
DJ Funeral - Shutterbug
Lokiboi - It's Party Time (Melon's Body Party Edit)
Storm Queen - Look Right Through (Lil Silva Mix)
DJedjotronic - Abyssal Zone
Falcons/DJ Hoodboi - Tick Tock
Distal - Drone Circle
Firefly - Rhythmic Trip (C.Z. Remix)
RL Grime - Because Of U
Malcolm Disaster - Say My Name
DJ Tray - Sending My Love
Kelela - Enemy
Madrid - Bad Boi
Lake Haze - Typhoon
Unknown - Want It Back


30 minutes

This clip is from