Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Beethoven, arr. Bowen: Adagio (Moonlight Sonata)

Lawrence Power (violin/viola) and Simon Crawford-Phillips (piano) perform an arrangement of the first movement of Beethoven's Moonlight Sonata.

Beethoven (arr. Bowen): Adagio sostenuto (Piano Sonata No 14 in C sharp minor Op 27 No 2 'Moonlight')

Presented by Katie Derham.


6 minutes


Role Contributor
ComposerLudwig van Beethoven
PerformerLawrence Power
PerformerSimon Crawford-Phillips

This clip is from