BBC Radio 1's Teen Awards Line-Up (music video)

Tinie Tempah, Jessie J, Fall Out Boy, Rizzle Kicks, James Arthur & Icona Pop are playing at BBC Radio 1's Teen Awards 2013.

See the artists from this year's line-up, alongside BBC Radio 1 DJs & stars of CBBC's Friday Download in a music video for Tinie Tempah's 'Children Of The Sun' (feat. John Martin).

Release date:


3 minutes

This clip is from

Featured in...