Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 1 in G minor - BBC Proms 2013

Vasily Petrenko conducts the Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra in a performance of Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 1 in G minor, 'Winter Daydreams'.

Live from the Royal Albert Hall, London.


Role Contributor
ComposerPyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
ConductorVasily Petrenko

This clip is from