Image for Canada's Imanos is in the mix!

Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Canada's Imanos is in the mix!

Duration: 59:06

Canada's Imanos delivers you 13 world premieres in one mix!

Track list:
BANKS - Fall Over (Djemba Djemba Remix)
Diplo/Faustix/Imanos/Kai - Revolution
HAIM - The Wire (Faustix & Imanos Remix)
GTA - They Want
Kito/Reija Lee - Sweet Talk (Faustix & Imanos Remix)
Foxes - Youth (Faustix & Imanos Remix)
John Newman - Love Me Again (Sound Remedy Remix)
Kaskade - Atmosphere (Hook N Sling Mix)
Icona Pop - Girlfriend (The Chainsmokers Remix)
ANSOL/Ken Loi - Knock Down
What So Not - High You Are (Branchez Remix)
GTA/Henrix/Digital Lab/Dimitri Vegas/Like Mike/Mastiksoul/Dada - Hit Wakanda Forever (Benjamin Noise Trap VIP Bootleg)
Emoh Instead - Out To Dry (Original Instrumental)
Kaos - Follow Me
Grandtheft/Smalltown DJs - Flying
Ken Loi/Oskar/Kat Cobra - The Wall (Caveat Dubstep Remix)
De$ignated/Kyiki - Valentine (DAVEN Remix)
Sisqo - Thong Song (Shift K3y Bootleg)
Lana Del Rey - Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais RMX) (ETC!ETC! Trapped it! Rem)



This clip is from

Diplo and Friends Trippy Turtle and Imanos

The mysterious Trippy Turtle and Imanos share the week's mixing duties.

First broadcast: 01 Sep 2013

Image for Trippy Turtle and Imanos Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss