iPlayer Radio What's New?
Image for Sef Kombo - Xtra Talent

Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Sef Kombo - Xtra Talent

Duration: 59:59

Another hour of Xtra Talent with Sef Kombo!


- Mi Casa ft. Black Coffee - Africa Shine (Soul Candi Records)
- Atjazz & Jullian Gomes ft. Zano - Here To Stay (Atjazz Record Company)
- Darque & Black Coffee ft. Kaylow - Ready For The World (DeepForest SA)
- Amoziq De Affinity - Here We Stand (Ziqtick Music)
- Black Coffee ft. Tsepo - Never Saw You Coming (DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Mix) (Seasons Limited)
- DJ Kabza - Freedom For All (Benny T In The Jungle Mix) (Altitude Sounds)
- Pelong - Gumz (Sique Note Records)
- Jerah ft Thantaswa - Cry Kill & Die (Infinite Boys Spiritual Mix) (Phezulu Records)
- Boddhi Satva - Punch Koko (Dub Mix) (Vega Records)
- Cuebur ft. Thandi Draai - I'm In Love (Vibe Boutique Records)
- Mthi Wa Afrika - Rebels of Kanu (FOMP)
- Da Capo - From The Great North (DNH)
- Rowick Deep ft S-Tone - Make It (Afro Deep Mix) (Multi Racial Records)

This clip is from

DJ Edu - Destination Africa Victoria Kimani & Davido Exclusive!

Victoria Kimani drops by the studio plus Sef Kombo brings the SA vibes in Xtra Talent!

First broadcast: 18 Aug 2013

Image for Victoria Kimani & Davido Exclusive! Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.