Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Drums of Death - Interview and Summer Mix

Scottish DJ and Producer talks about his new musical direction and drops an incredible boogie-funk mix to celebrate the UK heatwave!


- George Duke - Reach Out
- Sixth Avenue Express - Aint No Use
- Man Parrish - Boogie Down Bronx
- Break Machine - Street Dance
- BREAKBOT/Irfane - Baby I'm Yours
- Double Exposure - I Got The Hots (For Ya)
- Auntie Flo/Drums Of Death - Highlife


24 minutes


Role Contributor
PerformerDrums of Death

This clip is from

Featured in...