Watch Nobuyuki Tsujii perform part of Rachmaninov's 2nd Piano Concerto

Watch part of the slow movement from Rachmaninov's Piano Concerto No.2. With Nobuyuki Tsujii (piano) and the BBC Philharmonic conducted by Juanjo Mena. This concert was broadcast live on BBC Radio 3 at 7.30pm on Tuesday 16 July (repeated Friday 19 July at 2pm) and is available on-demand for seven days after broadcast. Radio 3 is streamed in HD sound online.

Scheduled TV broadcast: BBC Four on Friday 19 July at 7.30pm.

Release date:


3 minutes


Sergei Rachmaninov

This clip is from

Featured in...