iPlayer Radio What's New?
Image for The Nixtape with Adele Roberts

Sorry, this clip is not currently available

The Nixtape with Adele Roberts

Duration: 52:50

It's Friday and that can only mean one thing, it's time for the Nixtape, and Adele Roberts takes over for Side B!


Fierce – Sweet Love 2K
Black Eyed Peas & Sergio Mendez – Mas Que Nada
50 Cent – Hate It Or Love It
Twista – Sunshine
Drake – The Motto
Royksopp – What Else Is There? (Thin White Duke Remix)
No Doubt – Hella Good
Daft Punk – One More Time
Nneka – Shining Star (Joe Goddard Remix)
Coldplay – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Swedish House Mafia Remix)

Nelly – Country Grammar
Kanye – Good Life
Mary J Blige – Family Affair
JUSTICE – We Are Your Friends
Michael Gray – The Weekend
Basement Jaxx – Red Alert
SL2 – On A Ragga Tip
Groove Armada – Superstylin’
Faithless – Insomnia
Sub Focus - Tidal Wave

This clip is from

The Radio 1 Breakfast Show with Nick Grimshaw It's all about The Voice!

Will.i.am, Jessie J, Tom Jones and Danny are all in the studio with Grimmy!

First broadcast: 21 Jun 2013

Image for It's all about The Voice! Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss