Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team in the mix

Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team follow up on their debut EP "Bassface" with a sick mix for Diplo.

Track list:
Matthias Zimmermann/SCNTST - Rick
Bambounou - Brim
Jesse Saunders - I'm The DJ
Jean Nipon/Koyote - R.M.S. (To Steve)
Christian Piers - Nukke 5two2
Kowton/Julio Bashmore - Mirror Song
K-Lagane - Bump
Rod Lee - Cheeks
Pearson Sound - Quivver
Die & Adison Groove - Keyhole
Modeselektor/Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team - Negativity
KW Griff/Pork Chop - Bring In The Katz
Mike Q - Ha Dub (Rewerk'd)
Tronco Traxx - Walk For Me
A Made Up Sound - End Game
Truss - Hackney
Helix - Track Titled
DJedjotronic/Maelstrom - Buran
Truncate - Dial
Jean Nipon - Coming At You
Katie Got Bandz - Pop Out
Unknown Artist - Humpin'
Teeth - Black Thigh Shakes
Eero Johannes - Finnrexin
Aaliyah - Are You That Somebody
Eero Johannes - We Could Be Skweeeroe's
Ginuwine - Pony
Lil' Texas - Whoah
Manni Dee/Deft - This One, The Art Of Possible
Eero Johannes - Real Virtuality


Role Contributor
PerformerSound Pellegrino Thermal Team

This clip is from

Featured in...

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss