iPlayer Radio What's New?
On Now : Breakfast
Playing: Jephtha - Act 3; Waft her, angels [aria] by George Frideric Handel
Image for Mozart: Piano Concerto No 24 in C minor

Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Mozart: Piano Concerto No 24 in C minor

Duration: 31:09

Hungarian-born pianist András Schiff (piano & conductor) leads the Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment in a live performance of Mozart's Piano Concerto No 24 in C minor, K 491.

Petroc Trelawny presents live from the Queen Elizabeth Hall, London.

This clip is from

Radio 3 Live in Concert Live from the Queen Elizabeth Hall, London, Mozart

2/2 Andras Schiff directs the OAE from the piano in Mozart's Piano Concerto No 24, K491.

First broadcast: 25 Feb 2013

Image for Mozart Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss