iPlayer Radio What's New?
Image for Koncept's Guest Mix

Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Koncept's Guest Mix

Duration: 28:01

Koncept drops a big guest mix for Friction on BBC Radio 1!

- Culture Shock - I Remember
- Koncept - ID
- Koncept - Outer Space
- Fred V & Grafix - Purple Gates
- DJ Friction - Someone
- Loadstar - Drowning
- Enei - Movin Fast (June Miller Remix)
- Zarif - Box Of Secrets (Cyantific & Wilkinson Remix)
- Logistics - Warehouse
- Empire of the Sun - We Are The People (Sub Focus Remix)
- Brookes Brothers - F-Zero
- Fourward - Side By Side
- Ostbahnhof & Ugo Platana - Feel The Night (Koncept Remix)
- J Majik & Wickaman - Shaman



This clip is from

Friction 17/02/2013

The hottest D&B, exclusives and big guests with Friction. Tweet us @R1Dance

First broadcast: 17 Feb 2013

Image for 17/02/2013 Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss