Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Mendelssohn: Symphony No 3 in A minor, 'Scottish'

Katie Derham and conductor Keith Lockhart introduce a performance of Mendelssohn's Symphony No 3 in A minor, Op 56 'Scottish' given by the BBC Concert Orchestra at the Reynolds Hall, Smith Centre, Las Vegas.


40 minutes


Role Contributor
ComposerFelix Mendelssohn

This clip is from