iPlayer Radio What's New?
Image for Alisa Weilerstein - 5 February

Alisa Weilerstein - 5 February

Duration: 10:37

Alisa Weilerstein performs the Prelude from Bach's Cello Suite No. 3 BWV1009 - 5 Februrary

Available since: Wed 6 Feb 2013


This clip is from

In Tune Alisa Weilerstein, Mark-Anthony Turnage, Dido and Aeneas

Cellist Alisa Weilerstein, composer Mark-Anthony Turnage plus Opera North's Dido & Aeneas.

First broadcast: 05 Feb 2013

Image for Alisa Weilerstein, Mark-Anthony Turnage, Dido and Aeneas Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss