Playing: 3 Lieder - Standchen (Op.17/2); Morgen (Op.27/4); In goldener Fulle (Op.49/2) by Richard Strauss
BBC Radio 3

Kristian Bezuidenhout - 15th January

Kristian Bezuidenhout performs the first movement from Mozart's Sonata in E flat major, K282 on the fortepiano - 15th January

Release date: 16 Jan 2013

7 minutes

This clip is from

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss