Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Bryan Ferry - Archive concert (2002)

Bryan Ferry recorded live at Belfast Castle in 2002.

- It's All Over Now Baby Blue
- Sign Of The Times
- Dance Away
- Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
- Love Is The Drug
- Virginia Plain
- Jealous Guy
- Let's Stick Together


30 minutes


Role Contributor
PerformerBryan Ferry

This clip is from

Featured in...