Image for Cyril Hahn - Guest Mix

Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Cyril Hahn - Guest Mix

Duration: 29:26

Rob Da Bank has a guest mix from Vancouver based Swiss DJ Cyril Hahn!

- Gabrielle Aplin - Please Don't Say You Love Me (Cyril Hahn Remix)
- Tours - I Need U
- Le Youth - Cool
- Groundislava - Suidice Mission ft. Baths (Octo Octa Remix)
- BRONX - Burnin' Up
- Jessie Ware - Sweet Talk (Cyril Hahn Remix)
- Bicep - Keep Keep
- Urulu - In My Life (Broke One Remix)


Cyril Hahn

This clip is from

Rob da Bank New Music Takeover - Day 1!

Rob has a guest mix from Cyril Hahn and an Alarm Call recorded by Hot Chip.

First broadcast: 02 Jan 2013

Image for New Music Takeover - Day 1! Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss