Image for Bruch: Violin Concerto No 1

Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Bruch: Violin Concerto No 1

Duration: 27:31

Solist Tasmin Little (violin) joins the BBC National Orchestra of Wales, conducted by David Atherton, for a performance of Bruch's Violin Concerto No 1 at the Hoddinott Hall, Cardiff.

Presented by Nicola Heywood Thomas.


This clip is from

Radio 3 Live in Concert Live from BBC Hoddinott Hall, Cardiff, Elgar, Bruch

1/2 The BBC NOW in Elgar's Cockaigne (Overture) and Bruch's Violin Concerto No 1.

First broadcast: 12 Nov 2012

Image for Elgar, Bruch Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss